Arizona American Indian Chamber of Commerce

c/o Au' Authum Ki, Inc. 1301 E. University Drive Suite 104Tempe, AZ  85281
(480) 497-1997 (480) 377-1143 fax
www.aiccaz.org
Margaret Rodriguez - President   Pima Tribe margaret@authumki.com
Wayne Leone – President Elect  Klamath Nation nativeamtech@qwest.net
Joan Notah - Secretary  Navajo Tribe jbnotah@cox.net
Gloria Lowrie - Finance Director  Mille Lacs Band of Chippewa glowrie@pacepacific.com

American Indian Chamber of Commerce of California

11138 Valley Mall Ste. 200 El Monte, CA  91731  info@aiccsocal.org  www.aiccsocal.org
Tracy Stanhoff – President  Prairie Band Potawatomi/Choctaw (714) 898-6364
Olivia Walls – Vice President Pechanga Band of Luiseno Indians (909) 596-2699
Craig Cooke – Secretary St. Regis Mohawk (714) 368-0470
Sharon Chambers – National Center Representative (626) 442-3701

Rocky Mountain American Indian Chamber of Commerce  (Colorado)

924 West Colfax, Suite 104F  Denver, CO 80204
303-629-0102 tel 303-595-8880 fax
www.rmicc.org    Kim Cameron President

Western American Indian Chamber of Commerce

1900 Wazee Street, Suite 100   Denver, CO 80202
(303)661-9819 Telephone (303)664-5139 Fax
Ben Serman, President bsherman@indiancountry.org
www.indiancountry.org  www.nativetourismalliance.org  www.nativetourism.org

American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Kansas

155 Indian Avenue, #5020Lawrence, KS 66046-4800
Marilyn Bread - President  Kiowa (785) 749-8434 ext 601 mbread@haskell.edu

American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Minnesota

1508 East Franklin Ave, Suite 100 Minneapolis, MN 55404
612-870-4533 fax 612-870-1060
www.maicc.org - maicc1@mcleodusa.net
Executive Director, Karri Plowman -Mono Lake/Bishop Paiute kplowman@maicc.org
Community Advocate, JoLynn Reeves - Prairie Band Pottawatomi  jreeves@maicc.org
Administration Assistant, Monica Potter Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe mpotter@maicc.org

American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Nevada

1785 E. Sahara Ave., Suite 360B
Debra Sillik - President
702.693.6998 Office
702.894.9474 Fax

American Indian Chamber of Commerce of New Mexico

700 Fourth Street SW Suite 122 Albuquerque, NM  87102  www.aiccnm.com
P.O. Box 9465Albuquerque, NM  87119-9465
(505) 766-9546 (505) 766-9499
aiccnm@qwest.net
Isleta Pueblo, New Mexico Joel V. Orona, Ph.,D.

American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Oklahoma

5103 S. Sheridan Rd. Ste. 695 Tulsa, OK 74145 www.aicco.org
(800) OK-AICCO/ (800) 652-4226 - (918) 665-7087 chamber@AICCO.org
Bill Johnnie - President - william.johnnie@verizonbusiness.com
Cathy Wilkins - State Executive Director - Chamber@AICCO.org

Oregon Native American Chamber of Commerce

P.O. Box 12593Portland, OR  97212  www.onacc.org
Janie Millican – President  janie@geojem.com  
John Witty – Vice President  
Kathleen Woods – Secretary Robert Huckaby – Treasurer

American Indian Chamber of Commerce of South Carolina

9377 Koester Road Ladson, SC  29456
Teresa Gore – Executive Director
(843) 572-8435 (843) 569-1564  fax    

American Indian Chamber of Commerce of North Carolina

Scott Roberts - Executive Director
9201 Leesville Road, Suite 220, Raleigh, NC 27613-7540
Phone: (919) 510-9696 Fax: (919) 510-9668
Please visit us at http://
www.aiccnc.org

Pine Ridge Area Chamber of Commerce  (South Dakota)

Bat Pourier  Pracc@gwtc.net
(605) 455-2685(605) 455-2785 fax
http://
www.pineridgechamber.com   

American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Texas

http://www.aicct.com
Dallas Office 10425 Olympic Drive Dallas, TX  75220 (214) 352-6005 (214) 357-9435 fax   
Dean Bridges – President Cherokee
Ft. Worth Office P.O. Box 163047 Fort Worth, TX  76161-3047 (817) 429-2323
Shirley Hankins – Executive Director Choctaw  
Houston Office 1335 Regents Park Drive Suite 130 Houston, TX  77058  (817) 429-2323  

American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Washington, DC

Southern Maryland & Northern Virginia  
P.O. Box 3360Alexandria, VA  22302   J.D. Colbert** Delegate **  
(703) 671-5335 windclan27@hotmail.com     

American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Wisconsin

Suite #10210809 West Lincoln Ave. West Allis, WI 53227   
Jeff Bowman – President Stockbridge Munsee-Mohican
Executive Vice President-Layton State Bank  jeff@aiccw.org  
Tom Skenandore – VP Oneida Quest Promotional Outfitters questpromotional@aol.com
(414) 604-2044(414) 604-2040 fax http://
www.aiccw.org
Craig Anderson – Executive Director Sisseton Wahpeton- Sioux  craig@aiccw.org
The Native Hawaiian Chamber of Commerce

P.O. Box 597, Honolulu, Hawai'i 96809
PHONE (808) 531-3744 FAX (808) 536-8699
President Leighton La`akea Suganuma
First Vice-President Ainsley Ahlo   
www.nativehawaiian.cc
Native American Chamber of Commerce

7457 Harwin, Suite 307
Houston, Tx 77036
Phone: 832-251-6367
Fax: 832-251-6312
Carol Cocchia President
www.namcham.org